Library Board of Trustees

Gregg Eiband, President

Fred Sokolich, Vice President

Natalie Wong, Treasurer

Michele Maryott, Secretary

Brett Kuehner

John Hoh

Deborah Cinnichi

Nancy Strife

Karmei Chan-Linder

Library Board Meetings are the 

2nd Wednesday of the month

at 7:30pm. 

No meeting in August.

Susan Meeske, Library Director

Tel: 201 664-3499

Updated 4/24/2020 Susan Meeske, Old Tappan Free Public Library